HOME
Services For 2018

JANUARY

Sunday 31st December
First Sunday after Christmas
6.00 pm         Church is open – No service

Sunday 7th January
Epiphany
6.00 pm          Service of evening prayer, following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer liturgy, led by Guy Padfield.

Sunday 14th January
Second Sunday of Epiphany
11.00 am        Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance.
6.00 pm          Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by the Venerable Canon Adèle Kelham.

Sunday 21st January
Third Sunday of Epiphany
6.00 pm          Service of Evening Prayer led by Seth Barker.

Sunday 28th January
Fourth Sunday of Epiphany – Candlemas
11.00 am        Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance.
6.00 pm          Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by Revd Keith Kimber.

FEBRUARY

Saturday 3rd February
6.00pm            Monthly Ecumenical Prayers at the Swiss Reformed Church.

Sunday 4th February
Fifth Sunday of Epiphany
6.00 pm           Evening prayer, following the 1662 Book of Common Prayer, led by Guy Padfield.

Sunday 11th February
Last Sunday of Epiphany
6.00 pm           Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by Revd Barry Dryden.

Sunday 18th February
First Sunday of Lent
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Seth Barker.

Sunday 25th February
Second Sunday of Lent
11.00 am         Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance.
6.00 pm           Service of evening prayer, led by Guy Padfield.

Saturday 3rd March - Monthly Ecumenical Prayers at 6.00 pm at the Swiss Reformed Church.

Sunday 4th March
Third Sunday of Lent
11.00 am         Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance.
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Seth Barker.

Sunday 11th March
Fourth Sunday of Lent
6.00 pm           Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by Revd Barry Dryden.

Sunday 18th March
Fifth Sunday of Lent
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, conducted by James Torrance. Visitors are invited to join the school in this service.

Sunday 25th March
Palm Sunday
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Louise Brooke.

APRIL

Sunday 1st April
Easter Day
10.30 am         Holy Communion by extension, led by Angela Fall, Reader

Saturday 7th May
6.00pm            Monthly Ecumenical Prayers at the Swiss Reformed Church.

Sunday 8th April
Second Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Service of Compline led by Seth Barker.

Sunday 15th April
Third Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance.

Sunday 22nd April
Fourth Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Seth Barker.

Sunday 29th April
Fifth Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance. Visitors invited.

MAY

Saturday 3rd May
6.00pm            Monthly Ecumenical Prayers at the Swiss Reformed Church.

Sunday 6th May
Sixth Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Seth Barker

Sunday 13th May
Seventh Sunday of Easter
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance. Visitors invited.

Sunday 20th May
Whit Sunday
6.00 pm           Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by Revd Ian Eglin.

Sunday 27th May
Trinity Sunday
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance. Visitors invited.

JUNE

Saturday 2nd June
6.00pm            Monthly Ecumenical Prayers at the Swiss Reformed Church.

Sunday 3rd June
First Sunday after Trinity
6.00 pm           Service of Holy Communion, celebrated by Revd Ian Eglin.

Sunday 10th June
Sunday after Trinity
5.30 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance. Visitors invited.

Sunday 17th June
Third Sunday after Trinity
6.00 pm           Aiglon College Junior School service, led by James Torrance. Visitors invited.

Sunday 24th June
Fourth Sunday after Trinity
6.00 pm           Service of Evening Prayer, led by Louise Brooke.